19035 W. Capitol Dr. #105
Brookfield, WI 53045

Reviews

At MD Custom Rx, we strive to provide the best quality of care. Your comments are important to us and they will help us to continue to improve the services we provide.

Please take a moment to review us on one of the following sites:

Bridget R. Avatar
Bridget R.
12/23/2022 - Google
Knowledgeable staff. Fast delivery of medications/supplements. Email questions answered within a day.
Chris S. Avatar
Chris S.
12/20/2022 - Google
Always helpful, listen and will help with options for different health issues. Spend time answering questions, I never feel rushed. Highly recommend them.
Angie J. Avatar
Angie J.
11/11/2022 - Google
Fantastic compound pharmacy, and it's local.... even better
Rosie R. Avatar
Rosie R.
11/11/2022 - Google
I generally have my orders mailed to me. They are always handled promptly and efficiently.
orm a. Avatar
orm a.
11/11/2022 - Google
These folks are very knowledgeable, helpful, and affordable. I highly recommend them. You have to call rather than get pricing online, but with their free shipping and 20% discount on larger orders, it's worth the effort.
Barbara K. Avatar
Barbara K.
10/12/2022 - Google
Always friendly and helpful
Cat H. Avatar
Cat H.
10/12/2022 - Google
Knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Judy L. Avatar
Judy L.
10/11/2022 - Google
Excellent service, accommodating pharmacists. Good experience!! Thank you!
Tee P. Avatar
Tee P.
10/11/2022 - Google
Great service and knowledge. Love this pharmacy.
Kelly B. Avatar
Kelly B.
10/11/2022 - Google
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They take the time to listen and to educate. The team is dedicated to providing holistic care in a professional manner. Thank you
Barbara D. Avatar
Barbara D.
positive review 
9/23/2022 - Facebook
Helpful in caring for prescriptions I need and other choices I need
Tina G. Avatar
Tina G.
positive review 
9/19/2022 - Facebook
Great service and knowledge.
Lynn R. Avatar
Lynn R.
positive review 
9/19/2022 - Facebook
Professional staff with great service. Always available to answer questions and are very knowledgeable about natural options.
Julie C. Avatar
Julie C.
9/11/2022 - Google
Pharmacist was extremely helpful in spending time with me to answer questions and understand use of medication.
Jessica O. Avatar
Jessica O.
7/11/2022 - Google
The staff at MD Customs is fabulous. Their knowledge and dedication in creating a happier, healthier you is exceptional!
Trudy A. Avatar
Trudy A.
6/12/2022 - Google
The pharmacist is the BEST!!!
Shannon D. Avatar
Shannon D.
5/11/2022 - Google
MD Custom Rx provides really fast responsive service for compound prescriptions. I appreciate their flexibility and the thorough information they provide.
Mary Avatar
Mary
3/12/2022 - Google
Friendly👍👍 Helpful👍👍 Accurate👍👍 Rapid response to request👍👍